Cartooning for Peace / The association / Governance structure

Governance structure










Cartooning for Peace / Dessins pour la Paix is an association under France’s 1901 law, created in 2008, and recognized as being of public interest.

Founder and Honorary President: Plantu

Composition of the Office

President | Kak
Treasurer | Pierre Flament
Secretary  | Laure Pourageaud

Composition of the Executive board

Pierre Flament
Damien Glez
Laure Kaltenbach
Sif Ourabah
Laure Pourageaud
Lars Refn
France Roque
Henri Rouillé D’Orfeuil
Vladimir Vasak
Willis from Tunis

To read the association bylaws (in French)

Read the press release, Kak, new president of the association Cartooning for Peace: PR Kak, new president of Cartooning for Peace

Our activity reports

Activity Report 2019 (in English)

Activity Report 2018 (in English)

Activity Report 2017 (in English)

Activity Report 2016 (in French)

Activity Report 2015 (in English)

Activity Report 2014   (in English)

Activity Report 2013 (in French)