Cartooning for Peace / The association / Our team

Our team

Barbara Moyersoen

Delegate-General
barbara.moyersoen@cartooningforpeace.org

Hélène Bolo

Administrative and financial manager
helene.bolo@cartooningforpeace.org

Laure Simoes

Editorial Director
laure@cartooningforpeace.org

Antoine Langanay

Editorial project manager
antoine.langanay@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Sylvain Platevoet

Programme and International Development manager
sylvain.platevoet@cartooningforpeace.org

Oscar Lucas

International project assistant

international@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Anne Lourdin

Educational project manager

anne.lourdin@cartooningforpeace.org

Solenn Sugier

Educational project assistant

pedago@cartooningforpeace.org

Raphaël Gaudenzi

Media and Information Literacy assistant

ateliers@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Célia Bricogne

Communication and fundraising manager
celia.bricogne@cartooningforpeace.org

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us !

+ 33 (0)1 40 23 24 03
contact@cartooningforpeace.org
Cartooning for Peace

Postal address

12 cité Malesherbes
75009 Paris
France