Cartooning for Peace / The association / Our team

Our team

Barbara Moyersoen

Delegate-General
barbara.moyersoen@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Hélène Bolo

Administrative and financial manager
helene.bolo@cartooningforpeace.org

Melek Zarbout

Administrative assistant
admin.fi@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Laure Simoes

Editorial Director
laure@cartooningforpeace.org

Gabriel Cadet

Editorial project manager
gabriel.cadet@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Sylvain Platevoet

Programme and International Development manager
sylvain.platevoet@cartooningforpeace.org

Hélène Garreta

Advocacy and International project assistant

international@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Anne Lejeune

Educational project manager

anne.lejeune@cartooningforpeace.org

Solenn Sugier

Educational project assistant

pedago@cartooningforpeace.org

Fiona Feller

Media and Information Literacy assistant

ateliers@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Chloé Guerif

Communication and fundraising manager
chloe.guerif@cartooningforpeace.org

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us !

+ 33 (0)1 40 23 24 03
contact@cartooningforpeace.org
Cartooning for Peace

Postal address

12 cité Malesherbes
75009 Paris
France