Cartooning for Peace / The association / Our team

Our team

Barbara Moyersoen

Delegate-General
barbara.moyersoen@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Hélène Bolo

Administrative and financial manager
helene.bolo@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Laure Simoes

Editorial Director
laure@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Sylvain Platevoet

Programme and International Development manager
sylvain.platevoet@cartooningforpeace.org

Lisa Serero

Educational project manager
lisa.serero@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Célia Bricogne

Communication and fundraising manager
celia.bricogne@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Antoine Langanay

Editorial project manager
antoine.langanay@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Romane Cottineau

Media literacy project coordinator
ateliers@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Aurélia Rommel

International projects development assistant
international@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Gioachino Panzieri

International project assistant
cfp.event@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Contact us !

+ 33 (0)1 40 23 24 03
contact@cartooningforpeace.org
Cartooning for Peace

Registered office

C/o Le Monde
80, boulevard Auguste Blanqui
75013 Paris
France

Postal address

12 cité Malesherbes
75009 Paris
France