Cartooning for Peace / The association / Our team

Our team

Barbara Moyersoen

Delegate-General
barbara.moyersoen@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Hélène Bolo

Administrative and financial manager
helene.bolo@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Laure Simoes

Editorial Director
laure@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Sylvain Platevoet

Programme and International Development manager
sylvain.platevoet@cartooningforpeace.org

Lisa Serero and Camille Pimenta-Galvani 

Educational project managers
lisa.serero@cartooningforpeace.org

camille.pimenta-galvani@cartooningforpeace.org

Célia Bricogne

Communication and fundraising manager
celia.bricogne@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Antoine Langanay

Editorial project manager
antoine.langanay@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Anouk Brodier

Media literacy project coordinator
ateliers@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Océane Petit

Educational assistant
pedago@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Maxine Singeot

International project assistant

international@cartooningforpeace.org

Contact us !

+ 33 (0)1 40 23 24 03
contact@cartooningforpeace.org
Cartooning for Peace

Postal address

12 cité Malesherbes
75009 Paris
France