Cartooning for Peace / The association / Our team

Our team

Barbara Moyersoen

General representative
barbara.moyersoen@cartooningforpeace.org

Hélène Bolo

Administrative and financial manager
helene.bolo@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Laure Simoes

EditorialdDirector
laure@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Laurence Lepetit

International development director
laurencelepetit@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Isis Ascobereta

Editorial project manager
isis@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Lisa Serero

Educational project manager
lisa.serero@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Anna Sollogoub

Communication and advocacy manager
anna.sollogoub@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Olympia de Maismont

Burkina-Faso project coordinator
olympia.demaismont@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Contact us !

+ 33 (0)1 40 23 24 03
contact@cartooningforpeace.org
Cartooning for Peace

Registered office

C/o Le Monde
80, boulevard Auguste Blanqui
75013 Paris
France

Postal address

12 cité Malesherbes
75009 Paris
France