Cartooning for Peace / The association / Our team

Our team

Mark Gore

Managing Director
mark.gore@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Laure Simoes

Editorial Director
laure@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Laurence Lepetit

International Development Director
laurencelepetit@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Isis Ascobereta

Editorial project manager
isis@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Lisa Serero

Educational project manager
lisa.serero@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Anna Sollogoub

Communication and advocacy manager
anna.sollogoub@cartooningforpeace.org

 

Contact us !

+ 33 (0)7 78 24 42 41
contact@cartooningforpeace.org
Cartooning for Peace
C/o Le Monde
80, boulevard Auguste Blanqui
75013 Paris
France