Cartooning for Peace / The association / Governance structure

Governance structure










Cartooning for Peace / Dessins pour la Paix is an association under France’s 1901 law, created in 2008, and recognized as being of public interest.

Composition of the Office

President | Plantu
Treasurer | Pierre Flament
Secretary  | Vladimir Vasak

Composition of the Executive board

Pierre Flament
Damien Glez
Jean-François Julliard
Laure Kaltenbach
France Roque
Henri Rouillé D’Orfeuil
Sif Ourabah
Laure Pourageaud
Vladimir Vasak

To read the association bylaws (in French)

Our activity reports

Activity Report 2017 (in English)

Activity Report 2016 (in French)

Activity Report 2015 (in English)

Activity Report 2014   (in English)

Activity Report 2013 (in French)